top of page

My Work for the Day


This is a good representation of what my set up looks like on a day to day basis. Today I was correcting some things in the Youth AOC work books. Those are the books that have the lessons teachers use to in class.

Today the office was busy. Sometimes it's just me and the office manager Mimi, but today everyone was there. This is how the table looked with everyone's work. That's my mentor there, she works out in the office with everyone.

This is an example of what I fixed. This table of contents was changed to be more concise and organized.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page