top of page

Enjoying SEEDS

So far I really like my internship at SEEDS. I find their work important and so any little thing I do feels important because I know ultimately it's going to help the ladies in the office. Anything I can do to help them is probably the least I can do since they do so much daily. Stacy and Arlene are constantly working and taking time out of their days to help the people who need them. SEEDS is also currently in the process of moving the curriculum they teach and sell to a more digital platform. So lately what I've been doing are little things to help them in the process. I've been given many tasks like fixing work books so they can be printed, or making sure power points match lessons. I don't have a time frame to complete it, but I do know they will always appreciate having it sooner. I definitely feel supported and free to ask for help. There's no pressure in SEEDS, the only expectation is to make sure we are doing the best we can for the people who need this curriculum.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page